Our Members

Florida Law Network

Includes members of the Young Professionals Group (YPG)


BARRON & REDDING
220 McKenzie Avenue
Panama, City Florida 32401
www.barronredding.com
850-785-7454
Contact: Roland Kiehn (rkiehn@barronredding.com)  
YPG - Valentina Palmer (vpalmer@barronredding.com)  
           
BLALOCK WALTERS

2 North Tamiami Trail

Suite 400

Sarasota, Florida  34236

www.blalockwalters.com

941-748-0100

Contact: Robert Stroud (rstroud@blalockwalters.com)

             Tim Shaw (tshaw@blalockwalters.com)


BLALOCK WALTERS

802 11th Street West

Bradenton, Florida  34205

www.blalockwalters.com

941-748-0100

Contact: Jenifer Schembri (jschembri@blalockwalters.com)


CLARK PARTINGTON
125 East Intendencia Street
Pensacola, Florida 32502
www.clarkpartington.com
850-434-9200
Contact: Jeremy Branning (jbranning@clarkpartington.com)

 YPG - Andrew Spencer (aspencer@clarkpartington.com)
           
CLARK PARTINGTON
4100 Legendary Drive, Suite 200
Destin, FL 32541
www.clarkpartington.com
850-650-3304 
Contact: Jeremy Branning (jbranning@clarkpartington.com)

CLARK PARTINGTON
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 530
Tallahassee, FL 32301
www.clarkpartington.com
850-597-7483
Contact: Jeremy Branning (jbranning@clarkpartington.com)

CLARK PARTINGTON
1414 County Hwy 283 S
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
www.clarkpartington.com
850-650-3304

Contact: Jeremy Branning (jbranning@clarkpartington.com)


CLARK PARTINGTON
4275 Main Street, Suite F-222
Orange Beach, AL 36561
www.clarkpartington.com
251-245-8595

Contact: Jeremy Branning (jbranning@clarkpartington.com)

CLAYTON-JOHNSTON, P.A.
18 North West 33 Court
Gainesville, FL 32607
www.clayton-johnston.com
352-376-4694 
Contact: Leonard E. Ireland, Jr. (lireland@clayton-Johnston.com)
Office Administrator: Trish Brehm (tbrehm@clayton-johnston.com)

COLLINS BROWN BARKETT, CHARTERED
756 Beachland Boulevard
Vero Beach, Florida 32963
www.verolaw.com
772-231-4343
Contact: Lisa Thompson Barnes (lbarnes@verolaw.com)

             Calvin Brown (cbrown@verolaw.com)

             Aaron Johnson (ajohnson@verolaw.com)

Firm Administrator: Alex Torres (atorres@verolaw.com

YPG - Taylor Lubas (tlubas@verolaw.com)         

                          

CRARY BUCHANAN
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, Florida 34994
www.crarybuchanan.com
772-287-2600
Port St. Lucie Office - 772-335-2600
Contact: Scott Turnbull (turnbull@crarybuchanan.com)
YPG - Michael Cristoforo (mcristoforo@crarybuchanan.com)

         Matthew Worsham (mworsham@crarybuchanan.com)


CUNNINGHAM MILLER RHYNE, P.A.
10075 Overseas Hwy.
Marathon, Florida 33050
www.floridakeyslaw.com
305-743-9428 
Contact: Robert K. Miller (rmiller@floridakeyslaw.com)

             Lesley Rhyne (lrhyne@floridakeyslaw.com)

             Office Admin.: Carol L. Miller, C.P.A. (clmiller@floridakeyslaw.com


HENDERSON, FRANKLIN
1715 Monroe Street
P. O. Box 280
Fort Myers, Florida 33902
www.henlaw.com
239-344-1100

Contact: Douglas Szabo (douglas.szabo@henlaw.com)

             Kenneth Crooks (kenneth.crooks@henlaw.com)  

YPG - Richard Akin (richard.akin@henlaw.com)

         Kaylee Tuck (kaylee.tuck@henlaw.com)

HENDERSON FRANKLIN 
Bonita Bay Executive Center 1

3451 Bonita Bay Blvd., Suite 206

Bonita Springs, FL  34134

www.henlaw.com

239-344-1100

Contact: Scott Beatty (scott.beatty@henlaw.com)


HENDERSON FRANKLIN

Pelican Bay Financial Center

8889 Pelican Bay Blvd., Suite 400

Naples, FL  34108

www.henlaw.com

239-344-1100

Contact: Scott Beatty (scott.beatty@henlaw.com)

             

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
515 East Las Olas Blvd.
Suite 1200 
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33301
www.hklaw.com
954-525-1000 


HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
50 North Laura Street
Suite 3900 
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
www.hklaw.com
904-353-2000 


HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP

701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 3300
Miami, Florida 33131
www.hklaw.com
305-374-8500 
Contact: Alberto Hernandez (alberto.hernandez@hklaw.com)

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
315 South Calhoun St., Suite 600
Tallahassee, FL 32301
www.hklaw.com
850-224-7000 
Contact: Larry Curtin (larry.curtin@hklaw.com)


HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
100 North Tampa Street
Suite 4100
Tampa, Florida 33602
www.hklaw.com
813-227-8500 
Contact: Rich Hadlow (richard.hadlow@hklaw.com)
YPG - Brandon Faulkner (brandon.faulkner@hklaw.com)
         Paul McDermott (paul.mcdermott@hklaw.com)

         Anthony Palermo (anthony.palermo@hklaw.com)

         Kendall Wilson (kendall.wilson@hklaw.com)

Florida Law Network Administrator: Debbie Roman (deborah.roman@hklaw.com)

 

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1900, West Tower
 West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
www.hklaw.com
561-833-2000 
Contact: Alberto Hernandez (alberto.hernandez@hklaw.com)

                     

LANDIS GRAHAM FRENCH, P.A.
145 East Rich Avenue, Suite C
DeLand, Florida 32724
www.landispa.com
386-734-3451
Contact: Alex Ford (aford@landispa.com)
Assistant: Diane Harney (dharney@landispa.com)

Office Administrator: Donna Allen (dallen@landispa.com)  
YPG - Brittany Gloersen (Brittany@landispa.com)

         Cheyenne Dunn (cheyenne@landispa.com)
           
MCLIN BURNSED. P.A.
26736 US Hwy 27, Suite 202
Leesburg, Florida 34749
www.mclinburnsed.com
352-787-1241

Contact: Phil Smith (phils@mclinburnsed.com)

Office Administrator: Jessica Fleming (jessicaf@mclinburnsed.com)

YPG: Daniel Kersey (danielk@mclinburnsed.com)

        Loren Vasquez (lorenv@mclinburnsed.com)

MCLIN BURNSED. P.A.

1028 Lake Sumter Landing

The Villages, FL  32162

www.mclinburnsed.com

352-259-5011
Contact: Phil Smith (phils@mclinburnsed.com

YPG -  Christina Campbell (christinac@mclinburnsed.com)

          Sarah Uhrik (sarahu@mclinburnsed.com)